Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

La Michoacana Dental Clinic

Dentists located in Houston, TX

25 total reviews

La Michoacana Dental Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about La Michoacana Dental Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hector W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent professional service!
Jesus C.
Submitted 01/06/19
Very good
Hector G.
Submitted 12/20/18
Guadalupe C.
Submitted 12/19/18
Me senti muy contenta con su trato no me iso sentir mal la verdad ya tenia mucho que no iva a un dentista y tenia pena que me mirar con los problemas que traiva en la boca me siento super contenta y regresare para que me siga atendiendo
Robin H.
Submitted 11/16/18
I am beyond pleased with my treatment. I have major dental issues and they have the expertise and state of the art equipment needed to treat all of my dental needs . Very kind and professional staff. Dr. Carrion was so patient and gentle with me. I LOVE this place!! I highly recommend them.
Juan R.
Submitted 11/07/18
Muy buena atención.
Lorena Isabel G.
Submitted 10/10/18
Excelente!
Mario Jorge L.
Submitted 10/01/18
excellent service
Ashly R.
Submitted 09/25/18
Buen trabajo ke ase muy agradecida con el doctor y la enfermera gracias a los dos
Valentina S.
Submitted 09/19/18
M fui a sacar las muelas del juicio pensé k m iva a doler pero para nada m gusto el servicio del personal y el dr. Carrión es muy amable se los recomiendo
Michael J.
Submitted 09/12/18
Incredibly knowledgable, caring and professional.
Yennifer S.
Submitted 07/24/18
Good trato amable
Mario Jorge L.
Submitted 07/19/18
Great
Maria A.
Submitted 07/13/18
exelente
Arturo M.
Submitted 06/20/18
Me encanto esta oficina por que me ofrecieron lo que otras oficinas no podían. Fui a otras oficinas por que tenía una myelitis mala y me decían que ya no se podía salvar que el único remedio era extracción. Fui a otras oficinas por que yo no quería perder mi muela hasta que encontré La Michoacana Dental Clinic, y la Dr Monty me dijo que si podía salvarme la muela. La Dra. me la salvo con terapia de ozono, y estoy muy contento con el resultado por que yo personalmente e visto mejoría. Muchas gracias Dra. Monty
Mario Jorge L.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Carlos Carrion is very professional. I am very happy with your work, excellent person, and all the staff are very nice people and very attentive.
William C.
Submitted 06/16/18
Perfecta
Rogelio O.
Submitted 06/15/18
Me gusta mucho esta clínica porque todos son muy amables, desde las chicas del frente, los asistentes y los doctores explican muy bien, te explican hasta que entiendes. Yo tengo ya casi 5 años tratándome aquí. Comencé con una endodoncia y ya no quise volver a pasar por ese dolor y por ese gasto$, así que ahora voy a mis visitas cada 6 meses. He visto a casi todos los doctores. En realidad se merecen las 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jack W.
Submitted 06/15/18
All doctors should visit your offices to learn how to treat their clients like people and not just a number.
Jose R.
Submitted 06/15/18
Exelente