Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

La Michoacana Dental Clinic

Dentists located in Houston, TX

32 total reviews

La Michoacana Dental Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about La Michoacana Dental Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Love going to get my teeth cleaned every 6 months . The staff is very friendly efficient and on time. Dr. Monty is very detailed in her examinations and uses 21 century equipment and explains to you how to care for your teeth.
Yeiny B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Todas mis citas muy bien, excelente servicio, todos muy amables y cordiales! Me hice la extracción de la muela cordal y a pesar de mi temor todo salió muy bien!
Tiffany Maciel K.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Monte is always very professional, caring and informative. She takes the time to explain everything and goes above and beyond. I really appreciate her dental services.
Adileni G.
Submitted 07/27/19
Exelente servicio, super recomendado y su personal muy amable
Eduardo T.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr Monty is very profesional and dedicated..she's one of the best dentist in Houston
Hector Manuel S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Greatest moments
Jose M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excelente trabajo
Hector W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent professional service!
Jesus C.
Submitted 01/06/19
Very good
Hector G.
Submitted 12/20/18
Guadalupe C.
Submitted 12/19/18
Me senti muy contenta con su trato no me iso sentir mal la verdad ya tenia mucho que no iva a un dentista y tenia pena que me mirar con los problemas que traiva en la boca me siento super contenta y regresare para que me siga atendiendo
Robin H.
Submitted 11/16/18
I am beyond pleased with my treatment. I have major dental issues and they have the expertise and state of the art equipment needed to treat all of my dental needs . Very kind and professional staff. Dr. Carrion was so patient and gentle with me. I LOVE this place!! I highly recommend them.
Juan R.
Submitted 11/07/18
Muy buena atención.
Lorena Isabel G.
Submitted 10/10/18
Excelente!
Mario Jorge L.
Submitted 10/01/18
excellent service
Ashly R.
Submitted 09/25/18
Buen trabajo ke ase muy agradecida con el doctor y la enfermera gracias a los dos
Valentina S.
Submitted 09/19/18
M fui a sacar las muelas del juicio pensé k m iva a doler pero para nada m gusto el servicio del personal y el dr. Carrión es muy amable se los recomiendo
Michael J.
Submitted 09/12/18
Incredibly knowledgable, caring and professional.
Yennifer S.
Submitted 07/24/18
Good trato amable
Mario Jorge L.
Submitted 07/19/18
Great